New possibilities in food & beverage this March
播放New possibilities in food & beverage this March
Replay
January 13, 2022
01:00 AM - 03:00 AM UTC--7
Streamed atJanuary 13, 2022
Share with:
Share
About the Webinars

New Possibilities. Better Access!

March Expo, one of the largest B2B eCommerce fairs, is coming up. Millions of business buyers expect an access to new business opportunities at the brand new starting of 2022. How to seize this opportunity?

The best opportunity for the food and beverage industry ever.

This webinar will cover:

  1. The latest business insights for the food & beverage industry
  2. Key enablers by Alibaba.com and conducive environment in the post-pandemic world
  3. How to quickly onboard onto Alibaba.com and set up your export journey in easy steps with experts and local services support from Alibaba.com
  4. How March Expo empower sellers to success

Date:

13th Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Time:

17:00 UTC+8

16:00 UTC+7

13:00 UTC+4

11:00 UTC+2

09:00 UTC+0

Experts will show up and provide critical messages.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS will be announced ONLY in this webinar!

About the speakers
Kelly Yu
Kelly Yu
Business Analyst
Daniel Zhou
Daniel Zhou
Industry Operation Manager
Emma Sun
Emma Sun
Channel Strategic Cooperation